District Events Calendar

Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Winter Recess
Crystal Lake School
Tue, Jan 3
EMS MathCounts
-
EMS
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Somers (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
EHS Safe Grad Committee Meeting
EHS Room 239
PTO Meeting in the Library
Center School
Wed, Jan 4
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School
Fri, Jan 6
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 7
Board of Education Meeting
School Administration Building
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. NCCC Invitational (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. NCCC Invitational (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. SMSA (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. SMSA (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED
School Administration Building
EHS Relay for Life Meeting
EHS Room 239
Windermere School PTO Meeting
Windermere Media Center
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. SMSA (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Tue, Jan 10
Communications Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
EMS MathCounts
-
EMS
PTO Meeting CANCELLED
CLS Media Center
Wed, Jan 11
EHS Relay for Life Kickoff Event
-
EHS Cafeteria
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School
Thu, Jan 12
EMS Winter Art Show
-
Gymnasium Lobby
EMS Chorus Winter Concert
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 13
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Stafford (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
EHS Opening Knight Players Improvisation Show
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Finance Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
EMS MathCounts
-
EMS
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Suffield (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School
Wed, Jan 18
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meetings
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
EEA Meeting
-
Crystal Lake School
EHS Computer Game Design Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 174
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Glastonbury (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Board of Education Meeting
School Administration Building
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
EHS Drivers Ed Mandatory Parent/Student Meeting
-
EHS Library
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Wed, Jan 25
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor High School
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Coventry CANCELLED (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Jan 26
EHS Parent Advisory Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Parent Advisory Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EMS PAC/PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Jan 31
EMS MathCounts
-
EMS
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Canton (Away)
Canton High School
Wed, Feb 1
Pizza Month
Center School
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
Knight Ellington Athletic Booster Club Meeting
McKnight Room, Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Thu, Feb 2
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Sat, Feb 4
EMS MathCounts - Hartford Chapter Competition
-
University of Hartford; West Hartford, CT
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Woodstock Academy (Away)
Jahn Hockey Rink - Pomfret School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Windermere School Calendar