Ellington
home >
<<  Ellington High School > Athletics > Sports Teams and Schedules
Login
Quicklinks email page print page small type large type

Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/04/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Mills Pond Park
vs. Canton
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. Coventry
  more info
Mon, 04/11/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. Bolton
  more info
Fri, 04/15/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Mon, 04/18/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Elizabeth Park
vs. Classical Magnet
  more info
Wed, 04/20/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. Enfield
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
3:45PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. Canton
  more info
Fri, 04/29/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Mon, 05/02/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Coventry High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. Classical Magnet
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:45PM
  Home @ ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
vs. East Granby
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Suffield High School
vs. Suffield
  more info

powered by finalsite