Ellington
home >
<<  Ellington High School > Athletics > Sports Teams and Schedules
Login
Quicklinks email page print page small type large type

Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 16-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/06/15
3:15PM
S Away @ South Windsor High School
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
Win 6-1
Wed, 04/15/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Classical Magnet
Win 7-0
Thu, 04/16/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Win 6-1
Thu, 04/23/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Coventry
Win 5-2
Fri, 04/24/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Suffield
Win 5-2
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Bolton
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Mills Pond Park
vs. Canton
Win 7-0
Thu, 04/30/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Woodstock Academy
Win 4-3
Fri, 05/01/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 7-0
Mon, 05/04/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Avon
Win 4-3
Wed, 05/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Suffield High School
vs. Suffield
Win 6-1
Fri, 05/08/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Elizabeth Park
vs. Classical Magnet
Win 7-0
Sat, 05/09/15
11:00AM
  Away @ WHS Berkowitz Tennis Courts
vs. Windham
Win 7-0
Mon, 05/11/15
3:45PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
Win 7-0
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Rockville H.S.
vs. Rockville
Win 7-0
Thu, 05/21/15
3:30PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Loss 3-4
Wed, 05/27/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Avon
Win 4-3

powered by finalsite