Ellington
home >
<<  Ellington High School > Athletics > Sports Teams and Schedules
Login
Quicklinks email page print page small type large type

Varsity Girls' Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Suffield High School
vs. Suffield
Loss 2-5
Fri, 04/11/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Mon, 04/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Mills Pond Park
vs. Canton
  more info
Wed, 04/16/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Mon, 04/21/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Avon Middle School
vs. Avon
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/30/14
3:45PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Suffield
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Canton
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Salmon Brook Park - Granby
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Coventry High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Avon
  more info
Tue, 05/13/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Mon, 05/19/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
  more info

powered by finalsite