Ellington
home >
<<  Ellington High School > Athletics > Sports Teams and Schedules
Login
Quicklinks email page print page small type large type

Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
3:15PM
S Away @ South Windsor High School
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Canton
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
3:45PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Classical Magnet
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Avon Middle School
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/24/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Suffield
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Mills Pond Park
vs. Canton
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Canton
 
Fri, 05/01/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Ellington High School
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Suffield High School
vs. Suffield
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
 
Fri, 05/08/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Classical Magnet
vs. Classical Magnet
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Rockville H.S.
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Bolton
  more info
Mon, 05/18/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
3:30PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info

powered by finalsite