Events Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Kindergarten Registration
-
Crystal Lake School
Tue, Mar 7
Kindergarten Registration
-
Crystal Lake School
Wed, Mar 8
Kindergarten Registration
-
Crystal Lake School
Kindergarten Registration- Evening Hours
-
Crystal Lake School
Thu, Mar 9
Kindergarten Registration
-
Crystal Lake School
Fri, Mar 10
Kindergarten Registration
-
Crystal Lake School
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
PTO Meeting
CLS Media Center
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crystal Lake School Calendar