Events Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 30
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Knight EHS Spring Sports Mandatory Parent/Player Meeting
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Safe Graduation Committee 3rd Annual Cabin Fever Social/Auction
-
Maple Grove Hall, Vernon
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
EHS Relay for Life Meeting
EHS Room 239
Tue, Apr 4
EHS Safe Grad Committee Meeting
EHS Room 239
Wed, Apr 5
SAT
EHS
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
Knight Ellington Athletic Booster Club Meeting
McKnight Room, Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
EHS Relay for Life Meeting
EHS Room 239
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
EHS Computer Game Design Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 174
Thu, Apr 20
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
EHS Relay for Life Meeting
EHS Room 239
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
Thu, Apr 27
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Apr 28
Mon, May 1
EHS Drivers Ed Mandatory Parent/Student Meeting
-
EHS Library
Tue, May 2
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Safe Grad Committee Meeting
EHS Room 239
Wed, May 3
Knight Ellington Athletic Booster Club Meeting
McKnight Room, Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Thu, May 4
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar