Events Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 1
EHS Drivers Ed Mandatory Parent/Student Meeting
-
EHS Library
Tue, May 2
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Safe Grad Committee Meeting
EHS Room 239
Wed, May 3
Knight Ellington Athletic Booster Club Meeting
McKnight Room, Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Thu, May 4
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, May 5
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Parent Advisory Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
Tue, May 9
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Wed, May 10
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Parent Advisory Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
Thu, May 11
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
EHS Opening Knight Players Spring Musical
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Fri, May 12
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Opening Knight Players Spring Musical
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Sat, May 13
EHS Opening Knight Players Spring Musical
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Tue, May 16
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Wed, May 17
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Computer Game Design Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 174
Thu, May 18
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Spring Choral Concert
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Fri, May 19
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Prom
-
Riverview, Simsbury
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Tue, May 23
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Wed, May 24
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Senior Class Day
The Village - Boulder Ridge, Barkhamsted
Thu, May 25
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Art Reception and National Art Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Spring Instrumental Concert
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Fri, May 26
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Tue, May 30
EHS Art Exhibit
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
EHS Academic Awards Night
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Wed, May 31
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar