Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 30
EHS Scrapbooking Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 432
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Tue, Oct 31
EHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
EHS Achieves
-
EHS Room 418 (former Writing Center)
EHS Social Justice Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 432
EHS Cooking Club Meeting
EHS Room 308
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Nov 3
EHS Opening Knight Players Fall Party
-
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium and Classrooms
Thu, Nov 9
EHS Achieves
-
EHS Room 418 (former Writing Center)
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meeting
EHS Library Presentation Room
EHS Drivers Ed Class
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Nov 10
EHS Veterans Day Assembly
-
EHS Gymnasium
EHS Winter Guard Spin Day and Informational Meeting
-
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Tue, Nov 14
NCCC Music Festival
Suffield High School
EHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 179
Thu, Nov 16
NCCC Music Festival
Suffield High School
EHS Achieves
-
EHS Room 418 (former Writing Center)
EHS Cooking Club Meeting
EHS Room 308
Knight EHS Boys' Swimming Informational Meeting
-
EHS Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Relay for Life Meeting
-
EHS Room 239
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Opening Knight Players Dress Rehearsal
-
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Tue, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 179
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Opening Knight Players Dress Rehearsal
-
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Wed, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Opening Knight Players Dress Rehearsal
-
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Thu, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Achieves
-
EHS Room 418 (former Writing Center)
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Opening Knight Players Dress Rehearsal
-
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar