Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Rise Above High School Dodgeball
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
EHS Senior Directed/Acted Play
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Sat, Sep 9
EHS Senior Directed/Acted Play
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
EHS Scrapbooking Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 432
Tue, Sep 19
EHS Robotics Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 179
EHS Math Club Meeting
EHS Room 238
Thu, Sep 21
EHS Social Justice Club Meeting
-
EHS Room 432
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Sep 22
EHS Badminton Club Meeting
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Sep 23
EHS PAABS Community Tag/Craft Sale
-
EHS Front Parking Lot

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar