Athletics Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Suffield (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School
Thu, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 10
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. HMTCA (Away)
The Learning Corridor
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. HMTCA (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. HMTCA (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. HMTCA (Away)
The Learning Corridor
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School
Sat, Jan 13
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Redhawks (Away)
Norwich Free Academy
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Aerospace (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Jan 19
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Sun, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. East Granby (Away)
East Granby High School
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. East Granby (Away)
East Granby High School
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. East Granby (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Thu, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar