Athletics Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. South Windsor (Away)
Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. South Windsor (Away)
Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Old Saybrook (Away)
Old Saybrook High School Turf Field
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Enfield (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Enfield (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Glastonbury (Away)
Glastonbury High School
Fri, Sep 1
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. South Windsor (Away)
SWHS Multi-Purpose Grass Field
Soccer Junior Varsity Girls Soccer vs. South Windsor (Away)
Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 7
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Suffield (Away)
Ted Beneski Turf Field
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Suffield (Away)
Ted Beneski Turf Field
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Rockville (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Rockville (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Football Varsity Boys Football vs. Coventry, Windham Tech, Bolton, Lyman (Away)
Larry A. Pietrantonio Athletic Field Complex
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High School
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Stafford (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Volleyball Freshman Girls Volleyball vs. Coventry (Away)
Coventry High School
Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Soccer Junior Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Classical Magnet (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor High School
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar