Athletics Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Somers (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 4
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 7
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. NCCC Invitational (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. NCCC Invitational (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Sun, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 11
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Stafford (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor High School
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Coventry CANCELLED (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Knight EHS Team Picture Day
EHS Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Canton (Away)
Canton High School
Wed, Feb 1
Knight Ellington Athletic Booster Club Meeting
McKnight Room, Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Suffield (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar