Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
EMS Art Show
-
EMS Gymnasium Lobby
EMS Chorus Concert
-
Ellington High School Auditorium
Fri, Jan 19
EMS School Dance
-
Gymnasium
EMS Parent Conversation-Screenagers
-
EMS Media Center
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts EMS PTO Meeting
-
EMS Media Center
Tue, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Acoustic Festival
-
EMS Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar