Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 7
EMS Open House
-
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
EMS Faculty Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
EMS School Picture Day
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
EMS Department Meeting - Sc / SS / WL
-
Media Center
Tue, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts EMS PTO Meeting
-
EMS Media Center - Innovation Zone
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar