School Counseling Department

Follow us on Instagram
@emswildcats
Mrs. Sherry Caron
Guidance
Administrative Assistant
860-896-2339 Ext. 120 (School)

scaron@ellingtonschools.net

Mr. Scott Raiola

Guidance
School Counselor M-Z
860-896-2339 Ext. 126 (School)
sraiola@ellingtonschools.net

Mrs. Beth Shaw
Guidance

School Counselor A-L
860-896-2339 Ext. 124 (School)
bshaw@ellingtonschools.net

Mr. Marty Schwartz
Guidance
School Counseling Staff
860-896-2339 Ext. 221
mschwartz@ellingtonschools.net

Ms. Diana Stoianov
Guidance
School Psychologist
860-896-2339 Ext 429
dstoianov@ellingtonschools.net

Mrs. Anita Sussman
Guidance
Speech/Language Pathologist
860-896-2339 Ext 129
asussman@ellingtonschools.net