Events Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Kindergarten Registration - Windermere School
-
Windermere School
Tue, Mar 7
Academic Fair - Grades K and 1
-
Windermere School
Academic Fair - Grades 2 and 3
-
Windermere School
Wed, Mar 8
Kindergarten Registration - Windermere School
-
Windermere School
Evening Kindergarten Registration - Windermere School
-
Windermere School Office
Thu, Mar 9
Kindergarten Registration - Windermere School
-
Windermere School
Fri, Mar 10
Kindergarten Registration - Windermere School
-
Windermere School
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Academic Fair - Grades 4-6 POSTPONED
-
Windermere School
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Spring Book Fair
-
Windermere School
Windermere School PTO Meeting
Windermere Media Center
Tue, Mar 21
Spring Book Fair
-
Windermere School
Wed, Mar 22
Spring Book Fair
-
Windermere School
Thu, Mar 23
Spring Book Fair
-
Windermere School
Fri, Mar 24
Spring Book Fair
-
Windermere School
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
6th Day Career Day
Windermere School
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windermere School Calendar