Events Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
6th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Ellington Middle School
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
EMS Visits 6th Grade Classrooms
-
Windermere School
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
Windermere School
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
WPTO Plant Sale
Windermere School
Wed, May 10
WPTO Plant Sale
Windermere School
Thu, May 11
WPTO Plant Sale
Windermere School
Windermere School Grades 4, 5 and 6 Chorus Concert
-
Windermere School
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Windermere School PTO Meeting
Windermere Media Center
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Windermere School Kindergarten Orientation
-
Windermere School
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
ESL Potluck Supper
-
Windermere School Cafeteria
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Windermere School 3rd Grade Recorder Concert
-
Windermere School
Wed, May 31
6th Grade Field Trip to EMS - Orientation and Tour
-
Ellington Middle School
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windermere School Calendar