Ellington
home >
Search Results
Login
Quicklinks email page print page small type large type

Search Results

Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 26 result(s)    next >  

Measuring What Makes Life Worthwhile
Monday, October 31, 2016

Easy Rider - Intend to Ascend
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

After-School Programs Announced!
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS - DR. SCOTT V. NICOL
Thursday, August 18, 2016

Breakfast Program Expands for 2016-2017
Monday, July 18, 2016

2016-17 School Calendar and School Hours
Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Summer Programs Announced!
Thursday, April 07, 2016

Board of Education Curriculum Committee Presentation on English Course Configuration at EHS
Monday, March 21, 2016

Kindergarten Registration to be held in March
Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Interested in the 2016-17 Budget Process?
Wednesday, January 06, 2016

New Ellington Blog Supports Teachers, Students and PARENTS
Thursday, November 05, 2015

Ellington Presents CS50X-EHS- Introduction to Computer Programming
Monday, September 28, 2015

NEW High School Summer Learning Programs
Saturday, May 23, 2015

Summer Program Update- April 28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Mrs. Jane Roets receives 2015 Ellington Friend of Education Award from Ellington Middle School Principal David Pearson and Board of Education Chair Dan Keune.
Thursday, April 23, 2015


#1 - 15 of 26 result(s)    next >  


Ellington Public Schools    47 Main St, Ellington, Connecticut 06029    Phone (860)896-2300
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite