EHS and EMS Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Immaculate (Home)
Wamogo Regional High School-Large gym
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. East Granby (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. East Granby (Away)
East Granby High School-East Granby
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. East Granby (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. East Granby (Away)
East Granby High School-East Granby
Sat, Jan 4
Hockey Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Branford (Away)
East Haven High School-Veterans Rink
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Bolton (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Bolton (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Hockey Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Amity (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 1
Tue, Jan 7
Swim Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving vs. Granby Memorial (Home)
Windsor Locks High School-Pool- No diving
Wed, Jan 8
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Rockville (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
EMS Boys Basketball vs. East Hartford (Away)
East Hartford Middle School
Hockey Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Avon (Away)
Newington Ice Arena-Blue Rink
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Main gymnasium
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Rockville (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Rockville (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Main gymnasium
Thu, Jan 9
EMS Girls Basketball vs. Timothy Edwards (Away)
Timothy Edwards Middle School
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Berlin (Home)
Ellington High School-Ellington
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. West Springfield (MA) (Away)
West Springfield High School-Olympia Ice Rink
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Berlin (Home)
Ellington High School-Ellington
Sat, Jan 11
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. Shorelline Invitational (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-Field House
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. Shoreline Invitational (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-Field House
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Conard (Away)
Veterans Memorial Ice Rink West Hartford CT-Ice Rink
Hockey Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Mercy (Home)
Loomis Chaffee School-Ice Rink
Hockey Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Northwest Catholic (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 1
Sun, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 15
Swim Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving vs. H-K, Morgan, Valley (Away)
Haddam Killingworth High School (HK)-HKHS Pool - no diving
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Woodstock Academy (Away)
Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Main Court
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Woodstock Academy (Away)
Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Main Court
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Woodstock Academy (Away)
Woodstock Academy North Campus-Alumni Field House Main Court
Hockey Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Conard (Home)
Loomis Chaffee School-Ice Rink
Thu, Jan 16
Gymnastics Varsity Girls Gymnastics vs. Wethersfield (Away)
Silas Deane Middle School-Auxilary
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-K. L. King Gymnasium
EMS Boys Basketball vs. JFK (Home)
EMS Main Gym
EMS Girls Basketball vs. JFK (Away)
JFK Middle School (Enfield)
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-K. L. King Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-K. L. King Gymnasium
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. SGWL (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 1
Sat, Jan 18
Hockey Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Darien (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 1
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. NCCC Invitational CANCELLED (Away)
Hartford Public High School-Field House
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. NCCC Invitational CANCELLED (Away)
Hartford Public High School-Field House
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Minnechaug (MA) (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 1
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Hockey Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Simsbury (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 1
Thu, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30