School Year and District Events Calendars

District Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Policy Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
Thu, Nov 3
Donuts with Grown ups and Scholastic Book fair
-
cafeteria and band room
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 9
Butterbraid Pick up
-
Science room and Board of Ed driveway
Board of Education Special Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room
Finance Committee Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room
Fri, Nov 11
WES - Veteran's Day Celebration
-
Windermere School
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Communications Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
Wed, Nov 16
Board of Education Meeting
Ellington High School
Board of Education Special Meeting
Ellington High School Library Media Center
Thu, Nov 17
WES MCM Fundraiser Pick Up
-
Windermere School
Fri, Nov 18
First Grade Field Trip
-
Crystal Lake School
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
CLS PTO Meeting
Crystal Lake School
Thu, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Recess: No School
Crystal Lake School
Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Recess: No School
Crystal Lake School
Sat, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Calendar
  • Windermere School Calendar
  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar