District Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
EMS-Vocal Ensemble
-
Music Room
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Music Room
EMS-PTO Meeting
Media Center
Tue, Mar 31
CLS GR. 3 - CT River Dwellers
-
Makerspace
Wed, Apr 1
EHS - Personal Finance II - CANCELED
-
Financial Reality Fair at Central CT State University
Drop the Bass
-
Room 324
Thu, Apr 2
EHS -CMEA All-State Festival - CANCELED
-
Hartford, CT
WES CT Historical Society - Gr. 4 - Jess Hall's Class
-
Windermere School
WES CT Historical Society - Mrs. Lazure's Class
-
Windermere School
WES CT Historical Society - Gr. 4 - Mr. Pechie's Class
-
Windermere School
EHS - Ellington Invention Convention - CANCELED
-
EHS Gymnasium
EHS - Wind Ensemble
-
EHS Band Room
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts EMS-Vocal Ensemble
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Music Room
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts EHS - FBLA Meeting - CANCELED
-
Library Presentation Room
Subscribe to Alerts Budget Hearing
-
EHS Auditorium
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Drop the Bass
-
Room 324
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts EHS - Wind Ensemble
-
EHS Band Room
Sat, Apr 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windermere School Calendar
  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar