District Events Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
EMS-Math Counts
-
EHS - ECT Summer 2020
-
EHS Auditorium
EHS - ECT Summer 2020
-
EHS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Policy Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
EHS - Tri M Induction
-
EHS Library
Communications Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
Thu, Jan 9
EMS-Math Counts
-
Operations Committee Meeting
Media Center, Windermere School
EHS - Wind Ensemble
-
EHS Band Room
CLS Band Concert
-
Fri, Jan 10
EHS - Early Childhood Education
-
Enfield Montessori School
EHS - 30 x 60 Plays
-
EHS Auditorium
Sat, Jan 11
EHS - Link Crew - Cram and Coco Presentation
-
EHS LIbrary
EHS - 30 x 60 Plays
-
EHS Auditorium
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Board of Education Special Meeting
School Administration Building
EHS - Link Crew Cocoa and Cram
-
WES WPTO Meeting
Windermere School Media Center
Tue, Jan 14
EHS - FBLA Meeting
-
Library Presentation Room
EHS - Mock Trial Practice
-
EHS Library
EHS - OKP Parents Night
-
EHS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 15
CLS Choral Concert
-
Thu, Jan 16
WES Nutrition Safari Assembly
-
Cafeteria
EHS - Wind Ensemble
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
EHS - Mattress Fundraiser
-
EHS Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts EHS - Wind Ensemble
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts EHS - EDUinnivate Fundraiser
-
EHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windermere School Calendar
  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar