District Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
PTO Book Fair
Crystal Lake School
EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Knight EHS Fall Sports Awards Night
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
EMS-PTO Meeting
Tue, Nov 27
PTO Book Fair
Crystal Lake School
Report Cards issued
Center School
FBLA Meeting
-
Library Presentation Room
Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED
School Administration Building
Knight EHS Mandatory Winter Sports Player/Parent Meeting
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28
PTO Book Fair
Crystal Lake School
Parent Conferences - Early Dismissal
Center School
Board of Education Special Meeting
School Administration Building
Mock Trial Team Meeting
-
EHS Library Presentation Room
Board of Education Meeting
School Administration Building
Thu, Nov 29
PTO Book Fair
Crystal Lake School
Parent Conferences - Early Dismissal
Center School
Wind Ensemble Rehearsal
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Nov 30
PTO Book Fair
Crystal Lake School
Parent Conferences - Early Dismissal
Center School
PTO Designer Bag Bingo
-
Mt. Carmel
EHS Hypnotist Show (sponsored by Class of 2020)
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Sat, Dec 1
Chorale
-
Hall Memorial Library
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED
Policy Committee Meeting
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Tue, Dec 4
Hour of Code
Center School
Hour of Code
Center School
Hour of Code
Crystal Lake School
Hour of Code
Windermere School
Hour of Code
Ellington Middle School
Hour of Code
Ellington High School
P.T.O. NED Show
-
Center School
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Cromwell (Away)
Cromwell High School
Sat, Dec 8
NEMFA Solo and Ensemble Festival
Griswold High School
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Berlin (Away)
Berlin High School
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. NCCC Developmental (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. NCCC Developmental (Away)
Hartford Public High School
EHS OKP Presents A Charlie Brown Christmas
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Sun, Dec 9
EHS OKP Presents A Charlie Brown Christmas
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Mon, Dec 10
EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Tue, Dec 11
Holiday Shoppe
Center School
FBLA Meeting
-
Library Presentation Room
Holiday music & book cafe
-
Media Center
Windermere School Advanced Band Concert
Windermere School
Communications Committee Meeting CANCELLED
School Administration Building
Windermere School Chorus Concert
Windermere School
Wed, Dec 12
Holiday Shoppe
Center School
Mock Trial Team
-
State of Connecticut Superior Court - Middletown, CT
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
Curriculum Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
EHS Dress Rehearsal for Choral Winter Concert
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
Thu, Dec 13
Holiday Shoppe
Center School
Video Game Tournament
-
EHS Auditorium
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Avon (Away)
Avon High School
EHS Choral Winter Concert
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Fri, Dec 14
Holiday Shoppe
Center School
Curriculum Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
Music Department Percussion Rehearsal
-
EHS Band Room
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Redhawks (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks
Sat, Dec 15
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. HPHS #1 (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. HPHS #1 (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Woodstock Academy (Away)
Jahn Hockey Rink - Pomfret School
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
CLS PTO Meeting
Media Center
Grs. 4-5-6 Chorus Concert
Center School
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Instrumental Winter Concert
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windermere School Calendar
  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar