District Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
EMS-Summer Reading Camp
-
Media Center
Tue, Jul 31
EMS-Summer Reading Camp
-
Media Center
Wed, Aug 1
EMS-Summer Reading Camp
-
Media Center
Policy Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
Thu, Aug 2
EMS-Summer Reading Camp
-
Media Center
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
EMS-Young Writers Camp
-
Media Center
Tue, Aug 7
EMS-Young Writers Camp
-
Media Center
Wed, Aug 8
EMS-Young Writers Camp
-
Media Center
Thu, Aug 9
EMS-Young Writers Camp
-
Media Center
Fri, Aug 10
Incoming 7th Grade Scavenger Hunt
-
EMS
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Communications Committee Meeting CANCELLED
School Administration Building
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Band Camp
-
EHS
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Band Camp
-
EHS
Subscribe to Alerts Operations Committee Meeting CANCELLED
School Administration Building
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Band Camp
-
EHS
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
School Administration Building
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Band Camp
-
EHS
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Windermere School Calendar