District Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
PTO Book Fair
Center School
EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. HMTCA (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Football Junior Varsity Boys Football vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
EHS College Planning Night (inclement weather date is 10/4)
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Tue, Oct 2
PTO Book Fair
Center School
Dad's & Donuts - Last Names A-M
-
Center School
Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School
Driver's Ed Parent Meeting
-
EHS Library
Thu, Oct 4
P.T.O. Book Fair
Center School
Dad's & Donuts - Last Names N-Z
-
Center School
Driver's Ed Class
-
Room 179
Facilities Study Community Forum
-
EHS Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 5
PTO Book Fair
Center School
Volleyball Freshman Girls Volleyball vs. Canton (Away)
Canton High School
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Soccer Junior Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
OKP Movie Night
-
EHS
Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Canton (Away)
Canton High School
Football Varsity Boys Football vs. Canton (Away)
Canton H.S. Turf
Sat, Oct 6
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Canton (Away)
Canton H.S. Turf
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Canton (Away)
Canton H.S. Turf
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Columbus Day - No School
Center School
Columbus Day Observed- No School
Crystal Lake School
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Tue, Oct 9
FBLA Meeting
-
Library Presentation Room
Driver's Ed. Class
-
Room 179
Soccer Junior Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School
Thu, Oct 11
Driver's Ed. Class
-
Room 179
Fri, Oct 12
Brown's Harvest
-
Windsor, CT
NCC Festival Dinner
-
EHS Cafeteria
John Rosemond - Ellington Youth Services
-
EHS Auditorium
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Rockville (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Rockville (Away)
RHS football field
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Rockville (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Swim Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving vs. Suffield (Away)
Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
Homecoming Dance
-
EHS Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 13
Crumbling Foundations Meeting
-
EHS Auditorium
Rockville Music Competition
-
Ellington High School
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Driver's Ed. Class
-
Room 179
EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. East Granby (Away)
East Granby High School
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. East Granby (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Tue, Oct 16
Driver's Ed. Class
-
Room 179
Volleyball Freshman Girls Volleyball vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School
Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School
Sun, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts OKP Holiday Party
-
EHS Auditorium
Sun, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts K-6 Harvest Parties
-
Center School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windermere School Calendar
  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar