District Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Bolton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
CLS -PTO Meeting
Media Center
EMS-PTO Meeting
Tue, Jan 29
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
OKP Presents: HOME
-
EHS AUditorium
Wed, Jan 30
Board of Education Meeting
School Administration Building
Thu, Jan 31
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
Wind Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Gr. 5/6 Field Day (rain date)
-
Windermere School
EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
School Administration Building
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Safe Grad Committee Meeting
-
Room 239
Tue, Feb 5
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School
Communications Committee Meeting CANCELLED
School Administration Building
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Somers (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 6
100th Day of School!
Center School
Mock Trial Team Meeting CLONE
-
EHS Library
AP Government
-
The John F. Kennedy Presidential Library
Vocal Ensemble and Concert Band
-
Various Ellington Schools
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
Thu, Feb 7
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School
Wind Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Suffield (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School
Fri, Feb 8
Mock Trial
Quinnipiac University Law School
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor High School
OKP Presents: HOME
-
EHS Auditorium
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. SGWL (Away)
Enfield Twin Rinks
Sat, Feb 9
EMS-Emergency Services TECC Training
-
Cafeteria
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. CIAC Class M Championships (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. CIAC Class M Championships (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School
OKP Presents: Home
-
EHS Auditorium
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Stafford (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Aerospace (Away)
Academy of Aerospace and Engineering
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Stafford (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Hall-Southington (Away)
Veteran's Memorial Rink
Tue, Feb 12
Board of Education Special Meeting
School Administration Building
FBLA Meeting
-
Library Presentation Room
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
Communications Committee Meeting CANCELLED
School Administration Building
Music Department Percussion Rehearsal
-
EHS Band Room
Board of Education Special Meeting CANCELLED
School Administration Building
Wed, Feb 13
Hypnotist Show
-
EHS Auditorium
Jazz Band
-
Manchester High School
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. East Windsor (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. East Windsor (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Feb 14
Valentine Parties
-
Center School
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
NHS Babysitting Event
-
EHS Cafeteriam
Wind Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Fri, Feb 15
Chorale
-
Ellington Middle School
Sat, Feb 16
Robotics Club
-
Beckerman Recreation Center
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. CIAC Open Championship (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. CIAC Open Championship (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Bolton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Snowball Dance
-
EHS Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Amity (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks
EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Tue, Feb 19
ECSA Meeting
-
Guidance Office
Wed, Feb 20
Child Growth and Development
-
Silver Lane Elementary School
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
UCONN Collaborative Project Meeting
-
EHS Library
Communications Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
Board of Education Special Meeting
School Administration Building
Disney Parent Meeting
-
EHS Cafeteris
Thu, Feb 21
Child Growth and Development - SNOW DATE
-
Silver Lane Elementary School
Drivers Ed Class
-
Room 179
Wind Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windermere School Calendar
  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar