District Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Safe Grad Monthly Meeting
-
EHS
Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
School Administration Building
Tue, Dec 3
Mock Trial Team
-
Manchester G12 Court
Communications Committee Meeting
School Administration Building
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
EMS-Math Counts
-
Italy and Greece - 1st Meeting
-
EHS Cafeteria
Wind Ensemble
-
Band Room
Fri, Dec 6
Board of Education Special Meeting
School Administration Building
ARC Meeting
-
Room 308
Christmas in Pinetree Corners
-
EHS Auditorium
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts CLS PTO
-
CLS Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Aerospace (Away)
Academy of Aerospace and Engineering-Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Hall-Southington (Away)
Veterans Memorial Ice Rink West Hartford CT-Ice Rink
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Team
-
Manchester G12 Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-K. L. King Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-K. L. King Gymnasium
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windermere School Calendar
  • Center School Calendar
  • Crystal Lake School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar