Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
PTO Book Fair
Center School
Tue, Oct 2
PTO Book Fair
Center School
Dad's & Donuts - Last Names A-M
-
Center School
Wed, Oct 3
P.T.O. Book Fair
Center School
Thu, Oct 4
P.T.O. Book Fair
Center School
Dad's & Donuts - Last Names N-Z
-
Center School
Fri, Oct 5
PTO Book Fair
Center School
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Columbus Day - No School
Center School
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts K-6 Harvest Parties
-
Center School
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Center School Calendar