Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Report Cards issued
Center School
Wed, Nov 28
Parent Conferences - Early Dismissal
Center School
Thu, Nov 29
Parent Conferences - Early Dismissal
Center School
Fri, Nov 30
Parent Conferences - Early Dismissal
Center School
PTO Designer Bag Bingo
-
Mt. Carmel
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Hour of Code
Center School
P.T.O. NED Show
-
Center School
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Holiday Shoppe
Center School
Wed, Dec 12
Holiday Shoppe
Center School
Thu, Dec 13
Holiday Shoppe
Center School
Fri, Dec 14
Holiday Shoppe
Center School
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Grs. 4-5-6 Chorus Concert
Center School
Tue, Dec 18
Faculty Meeting
Center School
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts K-6 Holiday Parties
-
Center School
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Center School Calendar