Athletics Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Knight EHS Fall Sports Awards Night
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Tue, Nov 27
Knight EHS Mandatory Winter Sports Player/Parent Meeting
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Cromwell (Away)
Cromwell High School
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Berlin (Away)
Berlin High School
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. NCCC Developmental (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. NCCC Developmental (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
Thu, Dec 13
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Avon (Away)
Avon High School
Fri, Dec 14
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Redhawks (Home)
Enfield Twin Rinks
Sat, Dec 15
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. HPHS #1 (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. HPHS #1 (Away)
Hartford Public High School
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Woodstock Academy (Away)
Jahn Hockey Rink - Pomfret School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar