Athletics Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Hall (Away)
Veterans Memorial Ice Rink - West Hartford-Ice Rink
Thu, Dec 30
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Northeastern (Away)
Bolton Ice Palace-Ice Rink
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Suffield (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Suffield (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Main gymnasium
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Main gymnasium
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rockville (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rockville (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Main gymnasium
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Track field Varsity Girls Indoor Track vs. HK Invite (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-Field House
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. HK Invite (Away)
New Haven Athletic Center/Hillhouse HS
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. TBA (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. East Windsor (Away)
East Windsor Senior High School-Gym
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. East Windsor (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. East Windsor (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rockville (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Main gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rockville (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Coventry (Away)
Coventry High School-Hurlock Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Rockville (Away)
Rockville High School-Main gymnasium
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Coventry (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School-WLHS Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School-WLHS Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Wed, Jan 19
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. TBA (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Lyman Memorial (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Eastern CT Eagles (Away)
Norwich - Rose Garden-RoseGarden Arena
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Stafford (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High School-Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Stafford (Home)
Ellington High School-Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Stafford (Away)
Stafford High School-Gymnasium
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. SGWL (Away)
Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 2
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-K.L. King Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School-K.L. King Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. SMSA CANCELLED (Away)
Sport and Medical Sciences Academy (SMSA)-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. SMSA (Away)
Sport and Medical Sciences Academy (SMSA)-Gym
Thu, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 3