Athletics Calendar

March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Bolton (Away)
Bolton High School-BHS Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Conard (Away)
Veterans Memorial Ice Rink - West Hartford-Ice Rink
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 17
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Somers (Away)
Somers High School-Somers High School Gymnasium
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3