Athletics Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tennis Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Apr 3
Tennis Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Windsor Locks (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Tennis Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Windsor Locks (Away)
Windsor Locks High School
Softball Junior Varsity Girls Softball vs. Granby Memorial (Away)
Granby Memorial High School
Fri, Apr 5
Knight Windermere School Talent Show
-
Ellington High School
Sat, Apr 6
Lacrosse Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Tolland (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse vs. Simsbury (Away)
Simsbury High School - Holden Field (turf)
Lacrosse Varsity Girls Lacrosse vs. Simsbury (Away)
Simsbury High School - Holden Field (turf)
Tue, Apr 9
Lacrosse Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Suffield (Away)
Ted Beneski Turf Field
Thu, Apr 11
Softball Varsity Girls Softball vs. East Granby (Away)
East Granby High School
Baseball Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Woodstock Academy (Away)
Bentley Varsity Baseball Field
Baseball Junior Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Woodstock Academy (Away)
Woodstock Middle School Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 12
Tennis Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Suffield (Away)
Suffield High School
Tennis Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Suffield (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Lacrosse Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Granby Memorial (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Baseball Varsity Boys Baseball vs. East Granby (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Baseball Junior Varsity Boys Baseball vs. East Granby (Home)
Brookside Park, Route 140
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 17
Golf Varsity Boys Golf vs. South Windsor (Home)
Ellington Ridge Country Club
Baseball Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Lacrosse Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Canton (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse vs. Southington (Away)
SubVarsity Lacrosse/Soccer
Thu, Apr 18
Golf Varsity Boys Golf vs. Coventry (Away)
Skungamaug Golf Course
Lacrosse Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. South Windsor (Away)
SWHS Multi-Purpose Grass Field
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. South Windsor (Away)
SWHS Multi-Purpose Grass Field
Fri, Apr 19
Baseball Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Portland (Home)
ELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
Baseball Junior Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Portland (Home)
Brookside Park, Route 140
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 28
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Varsity Boys Golf vs. Bolton (Home)
Ellington Ridge Country Club

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar