Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
EMS PTO Meeting
-
EMS Media Center
Tue, Jan 30
EMS Acoustic Festival
-
EMS Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
EMS 8th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Ellington High School Auditorium
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar