Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
EMS-PTO Meeting
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Tue, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Tue, Dec 11
Holiday music & book cafe
-
Media Center
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Young Inventors Club
-
FCS Classroom
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar