Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
EMS-Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Band Room
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
EMS-Math Challenge Club
-
EMS-Art Ventures
-
EMS-Volleyball Camp
-
Tue, Jun 25
EMS-Math Challenge Club
-
EMS-Art Ventures
-
EMS-Volleyball Camp
-
Wed, Jun 26
EMS-Math Challenge Club
-
EMS-Art Ventures
-
EMS-Volleyball Camp
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar