Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
EHS Scrapbooking Club Meeting
EHS Room 432
EHS SAT Math Practice Session
-
EHS Room 234
EHS National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
Gordon C. Getchell Auditorium
EHS Relay for Life Meeting
-
EHS Room 239
Tue, Apr 3
EHS SAT Reading/Writing Practice Session
-
EHS Room 418
Wed, Apr 4
EHS SAT Math Practice Session
-
EHS Room 234
Thu, Apr 5
EHS Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Meeting
EHS Library Presentation Room
EHS Math Club Meeting
EHS Room 238
EHS Social Justice Club Meeting
EHS Room 432
EHS SAT Reading/Writing Practice Session
-
EHS Room 418
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
EHS Scrapbooking Club Meeting
EHS Room 432
EHS SAT Math Practice Session
-
EHS Room 234
Wed, Apr 18
EHS SAT Math Practice Session
-
EHS Room 234
Thu, Apr 19
EHS Math Club Meeting
EHS Room 238
EHS Social Justice Club Meeting
EHS Room 432
EHS SAT Reading/Writing Practice Session
-
EHS Room 418
EHS Wind Ensemble Class
-
EHS Band Room
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts EHS National Art Honor Society Closing Reception
-
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street, Ellington
Subscribe to Alerts EHS National Art Honor Society Induction Ceremony
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street, Ellington
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar
  • Knight EHS Athletics Calendar