Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
No School- Memorial Day
Crystal Lake School
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Kindergarten Orientation Last Names Starting with A-L
-
Crystal Lake School
Kindergarten Orientation Last Names Beginning with M-Z
-
Crystal Lake School
CLS Faculty Meeting
-
Crystal Lake School
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
PTO Meeting
Crystal Lake School Media Center
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
CLS Field Day Grade 5
@ Ellington High School
CLS Field Day Grades K-4
Crystal Lake School
Thu, Jun 14
CLS Field Day Rain Date Grade 5
@ Ellington High School
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
CLS Field Day Grade 6
@ Ellington High School
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crystal Lake School Calendar