Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
CLS Plant Sale
Crystal Lake School
Wed, May 4
CLS Plant Sale
Crystal Lake School
Early Dismissal
Crystal Lake School
Thu, May 5
CLS Plant Sale
Crystal Lake School
Fri, May 6
CLS Plant Sale
Crystal Lake School
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
CLS PTO Meeting
-
Crystal Lake School
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Crystal Lake School Chorus Concert
Crystal Lake School Gymnasium
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts CLS ColorRun
Crystal Lake School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts ESL Pot Luck Supper
-
Windermere School Cafeteria
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Crystal Lake School Band Concert
Crystal Lake School Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Running Club: The Final Mile
-
Ellington High School
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crystal Lake School Calendar