Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Middlesex Health Paramedic Visit: Grade 1
-
Crystal Lake School
Wed, May 1
National Principal's Day
Crystal Lake School
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
School Lunch Hero Day
Crystal Lake School
Color Run
-
Crystal Lake School
Sat, May 4
Color Run: Rain Date
-
Crystal Lake School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
PTO Plant Sale
Crystal Lake School
Chorus Concert
-
Crystal Lake School
Wed, May 8
National School Nurse Day
Crystal Lake School
PTO Plant Sale
Crystal Lake School
Early Dismissal: Professional Development
Crystal Lake School
Thu, May 9
PTO Plant Sale
Crystal Lake School
Dare Day for 6th Grade
-
Crystal Lake School
Fri, May 10
PTO Plant Sale
Crystal Lake School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
CLS PTO Meeting
-
Crystal Lake School
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Band Concert
-
Crystal Lake School
Thu, May 23
Sturbridge Village 5th Grade
-
Crystal Lake School
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crystal Lake School Calendar